a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation

Забронировать Изменить вашу бронь тут

1

2

3

4

Добро пожаловать Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel Four star hotel

Гостиница Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, расположенная неподалеку от таллиннского Старого города, соединяет в себе всё необходимое как для приятного отдыха, так и для деятельной командировки или деловой поездки. Вас ждут уютные гостиничные номера, комфортабельный ресторан, а также косметический и велнес-центр с широким спектром услуг.

Банно-водный центр Aqua Spa при гостинице служит приятным местом для релаксации, а конференц-центр с первоклассной техникой предлагает великолепные возможности для проведения семинаров и совещаний.

Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Ищете удобное размещение в Таллинне? Хотите расслабиться в банях и бассейнах? Заходите к нам и пройдитесь с нами по отелю – взгляните на наши светлые и просторные номера, зайдите в водный центр Aqua Spa, в ресторан Nero, в центр красоты и велнеса и убедитесь, что именно Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel – то место в Таллинне, где вы остановитесь в следующий раз.

Бронируйте размещение »

Стандартный номер

  • phone Телефон
  • wifi Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Кондиционер

Все стандартные номера оформлены в индивидуальном стиле, со всеми удобствами, характерными для 4-звездочного отеля. Гостям предоставляется выбор номеров с различными типами кроватей; также доступны номера для гостей с ограниченными возможностями. Некоторые стандартные номера могут быть связаны с соседними.

Из номеров открывается вид на город, море, открытый бассейн или расположенный в атриуме отеля водный центр «Aqua Spa».

Deluxe

  • phone Телефон
  • wifi Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Кондиционер

Номера люкс просторные, элегантные и красочно оформленные. Во вместительных номерах люкс есть гостиный уголок, рабочий стол, большая двуспальная кровать и просторная ванная комната.

Superior

  • phone Телефон
  • wifi Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Кондиционер

Расположенные на 5 этаже отеля улучшенные номера были обустроены весной 2019 года.

В улучшенных номерах есть две односпальные континентальные кровати или одна большая двуспальная кровать. Некоторые номера могут быть связаны с соседними. Из номеров открывается вид на город или внутренний двор отеля.

Superior Deluxe

  • phone Телефон
  • wifi Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Кондиционер

Номера класса Superior deluxe находятся на 5 и 2 этажах отеля. Они были построены в 2019 году. В просторных номерах есть диван-кровать, рабочий стол и широкая кровать. Из окон открывается вид на город.

Superior Suite

  • phone Телефон
  • wifi Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Кондиционер

Расположенные на 5 этаже отеля улучшенные апартаменты были обустроены весной 2019 года. Просторные апартаменты с элегантным оформлением и видом на город. Гостям предлагается функциональная гостиная и удобная спальня с большой двуспальной кроватью. В дополнение к этому во всех апартаментах есть ванная и паркетный пол.

Premium

  • phone Телефон
  • wifi Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Кондиционер

Расположенные на 2 и 5 этаже отеля номера премиум-класса были модернизированы весной 2019 года. В номерах есть две односпальные кровати, которые можно объединить в одну большую удобную кровать.

Некоторые номера премиум-класса могут соединяться.

Номера светлые, и из них открывается вид на море, внутренний дворик или город.

Premium Deluxe

  • phone Телефон
  • wifi Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Кондиционер

Номера класса Premium deluxe были модернизированы весной 2019 года. Они находятся на 5 и 2 этажах отеля. Номера класса Premium deluxe просторные, с элегантным оформлением и отдельной гостиной зоной. В каждом таком номере вас ждет широкая двуспальная кровать; полы паркетные. Из номеров открывается вид на Старый город Таллинна.

Suite

  • phone Телефон
  • wifi Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Кондиционер

Расположенные на 5 этаже отеля апартаменты премиум-класса были модернизированы весной 2019 года. Отдельная спальня и гостиная предлагают гостям элегантное оформление с видом на море или город. Просторная спальня с удобной континентальной двуспальной кроватью. Посетитель может выбрать один из четырех различных свитов: Nature, Blue, White и Grey.

Идея названий для свитов навеяна дизайном их интерьера. В свитах Grey и White есть приватная баня, а свит Grey предлагает удобства, связанные с двумя спальнями для посетителей, количество которых может доходить до четырех взрослых человек. Свиты Blue и Nature удивят эффектным дизайном как в спальне, так и в просторной гостиной.

Here’s some Special Rooms Offers at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Рестораны

Ресторан Nero лучше всего можно охарактеризовать двумя словами: «современная классика». В меню à la carte команда, повинующаяся дирижерской палочке шеф-повара Вирго Лиллепоола, предлагает жемчужины мировой кулинарной классики в ключе Nero, доставляя гостю как радость узнавания, так и радость открытия.

Ресторан на 175 мест со своей легкой для переноски мебелью, современной аудио- и видеосистемой, встроенной сценой и танцевальной площадкой – идеальное место для организации различных мероприятий, например, приемов, свадеб, корпоративных праздников и т.п.

В лобби-баре, кроме напитков и бутербродов, предлагаются также пирожные от наших кондитеров. Расположенный на пятом этаже отеля сигарный бар Fidel – это отличное место для встреч, где одновременно могут разместиться до 40 человек.

Рестораны

Ресторан Nero лучше всего можно охарактеризовать двумя словами: «современная классика». В меню à la carte команда, повинующаяся дирижерской палочке шеф-повара Вирго Лиллепоола, предлагает жемчужины мировой кулинарной классики в ключе Nero, доставляя гостю как радость узнавания, так и радость открытия.

Ресторан на 175 мест со своей легкой для переноски мебелью, современной аудио- и видеосистемой, встроенной сценой и танцевальной площадкой – идеальное место для организации различных мероприятий, например, приемов, свадеб, корпоративных праздников и т.п.

В лобби-баре, кроме напитков и бутербродов, предлагаются также пирожные от наших кондитеров. Расположенный на пятом этаже отеля сигарный бар Fidel – это отличное место для встреч, где одновременно могут разместиться до 40 человек.
Время работы

Завтрак
Пн — Пт  07:00 — 10:00
Сб — Вс  08:00 — 11:00

À la carte
Пн — Вс 12:00 — 23:00
Кухня закрывается за 30 минут до закрытия ресторана.

Время работы

Пн — Вс 09:00 — 01:00

Время работы

Пн — Вс 07.00 — 23.00

Here’s some Bars & Restaurants Offers at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Водный центр и салон красоты

Наша гостиница – это не только обычное место для ночлега. Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel является уникальным местом, где можно взбодрить тело, поднять дух и отдохнуть душой. Водный центр Aqua Spa, который считается самым лучшим спа-центром в Таллинне, располагает большим выбором разнообразных саун и бассейнов, а лучшие оздоровительные процедуры и услуги красоты предлагает салон красоты.

Водный центр и салон красоты

Наша гостиница – это не только обычное место для ночлега. Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel является уникальным местом, где можно взбодрить тело, поднять дух и отдохнуть душой. Водный центр Aqua Spa, который считается самым лучшим спа-центром в Таллинне, располагает большим выбором разнообразных саун и бассейнов, а лучшие оздоровительные процедуры и услуги красоты предлагает салон красоты.
Время работы

Пн — Сб  08:00 — 20:00

Тел: +372 630 1024
Э-почта: beauty.spa@tallink.ee

Время работы

По запросу

Тел: +372 630 0808
Э-почта: hotelbooking@tallink.ee

Here’s some Special Spa & Wellness Offers at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Конференции

Как явствует из названия, при создании Tallink Spa & Conference Hotell подумали и об организации конференций. У нас есть шесть конференц-залов, самый большой из которых вмещает 263 человека. Мы предлагаем как технику высшего уровня, так и традиционные средства труда. Более сложные услуги по звуко-, видеозаписи и переводу доступны за дополнительную плату.

А по окончании собрания вечер продуктивного дня можно продолжить в лобби-баре, водном центре или ресторане Nero.

Конференции

Как явствует из названия, при создании Tallink Spa & Conference Hotell подумали и об организации конференций. У нас есть шесть конференц-залов, самый большой из которых вмещает 263 человека. Мы предлагаем как технику высшего уровня, так и традиционные средства труда. Более сложные услуги по звуко-, видеозаписи и переводу доступны за дополнительную плату.

А по окончании собрания вечер продуктивного дня можно продолжить в лобби-баре, водном центре или ресторане Nero.

Here’s some Special Conference Offers at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Спецпредложения которые могут быть вам интересны!

Контакт

Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel


Адресс: Садама 11a, 10111 Таллин, Эстония

Телефон: +372 630 1000
Э-почта: hotell.spa@tallink.ee

Посмотреть все контакты Tallink Hotels

a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation

Book a room You can modify or cancel your booking here

1

2

3

4

Welcome to Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel Four star hotel

Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel is located within close proximity of Tallinn’s Old Town and combines everything you need for a relaxing holiday or active business trip. Comfortable hotel rooms, a cosy restaurant and a beauty and wellness centre with a wide variety of services await you.

Aqua Spa, the hotel’s sauna and water centre, is perfect for relaxing while the state-of-the-art conference centre is ideal for seminars and meetings.

Standard Room

  • phone Phone
  • wifi Free Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Air Conditioner

All the standard rooms are designed in a comfortable and personal style, characteristic of a 4-star hotel. Guests can choose between rooms with different bed types; also, rooms for guests with disabilities are available. Some standard rooms can be connected to adjoining rooms.

Rooms overlook either the city, the sea, the outdoor pool or the Aqua Spa water centre, located in the hotel’s atrium.

Superior

  • phone Phone
  • wifi Free Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Air Conditioner

Superior rooms are located on the 5th floor of the hotel and are built in spring 2019.

Superior rooms come with two single continental beds or with one large queen size continental bed. Some rooms can be connected to adjoining rooms. The rooms offer views to the city or the hotel’s courtyard.

Superior Deluxe

  • phone Phone
  • wifi Free Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Air Conditioner

Superior deluxe rooms are located on the 5th floor of the hotel and are built in spring 2019. Generous in size, Superior Deluxe rooms come with a fold out sofa bed, working desk and a queen size bed. The view opens to the City

Superior Suite

  • phone Phone
  • wifi Free Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Air Conditioner

Superior suites are located on the 5th floor of the hotel and are built in spring 2019. Spacious suites offer an elegant décor and city view. Guests have access to a functional living room and a comfortable bedroom which features a queen size continental bed. Each suite is complemented by bathtub and a parquet floor.

Premium

  • phone Phone
  • wifi Free Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Air Conditioner

Premium rooms are located on the 5th floor of the hotel and renovated in spring of 2019. Rooms have twin beds that can be combined into one large, comfortable bed.

Some premium rooms can be adjoined.

The rooms are bright, and they provide a view of the sea, the courtyard or the city.

Premium Deluxe

  • phone Phone
  • wifi Free Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Air Conditioner

Premium rooms are located on the 5th floor of the hotel and renovated in spring of 2019. Premium deluxe rooms are spacious with elegant décor and a separate seating area. There is a comfortable continental bed and floor is covered with the parquet. Rooms offer views to the Old Town of Tallinn.

Premium Suite

  • phone Phone
  • wifi Free Wi-Fi
  • conditioner Air Conditioner

Premium suites are located on the 5th floor of the hotel and are renovated in spring of 2019. Separate bedroom and living area offer an elegant décor and a sea or city view. Spacious bedroom has a comfortable continental queen size bed. The guest has a choice between four different suites: Nature, Colour, White and Grey. The names of the suites have been inspired by the interior decoration of the rooms. The Grey and White Suites feature a private sauna, and the Grey Suite offers the comfort of two bedrooms for up to four adults. The Colour and Nature Suites provide a surprise with a striking design in both the bedroom as well as the roomy living room.

Here’s some Special Rooms Offers at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Restaurant and bars

The best way to describe restaurant Nero is to say “modern classic”. In developing the á la carte menu, chef Virgo Lillepool has orchestrated his team to create the world’s classic culinary pearls in their own key, offering guests joy both in discovery and recognition.

The 175-seat restaurant with its easy-to-move furniture, modern sound and video system, built-in stage and dance floor is the perfect place for events such as receptions, weddings, company parties and more.

The lobby bar, in addition to drinks, serves sandwiches and locally-made cakes. Cigar Bar Fidel is a popular fifth-floor meeting space for groups up to 40. Catering is also a priority, with food that meets the same exacting standards.

Restaurant and bars

The best way to describe restaurant Nero is to say “modern classic”. In developing the á la carte menu, chef Virgo Lillepool has orchestrated his team to create the world’s classic culinary pearls in their own key, offering guests joy both in discovery and recognition.

The 175-seat restaurant with its easy-to-move furniture, modern sound and video system, built-in stage and dance floor is the perfect place for events such as receptions, weddings, company parties and more.

The lobby bar, in addition to drinks, serves sandwiches and locally-made cakes. Cigar Bar Fidel is a popular fifth-floor meeting space for groups up to 40. Catering is also a priority, with food that meets the same exacting standards.
Opening hours

Breakfast
Mon – Fri  07:00 – 10:00
Sat – Sun  08:00 – 11:00

À la carte
Mon – Sun 12:00 – 23:00
The kitchen will be closed 30 minutes before the restaurant’s closing time.

Opening hours

Tue – Sat 19:00 – 01:00
Sun – Mon closed

Opening hours

Mon – Sun 08:00 – 01:00

Here’s some Bars & Restaurants Offers at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Aqua Spa and beauty salon

We’re far more than a place to sleep. Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel also offers facilities for the pleasant invigoration of the body, mind, and soul. The Aqua Spa aquatic center, regarded as a top spa in Tallinn, provides a wide variety of saunas and pools, and beauty salon makes available the best in beauty and wellness services.

Aqua Spa and beauty salon

We’re far more than a place to sleep. Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel also offers facilities for the pleasant invigoration of the body, mind, and soul. The Aqua Spa aquatic center, regarded as a top spa in Tallinn, provides a wide variety of saunas and pools, and beauty salon makes available the best in beauty and wellness services.
Opening hours

Mon – Sun 08:00 – 22:00

Opening hours

Reservations required

Phone: +372 630 0808
E-mail: hotelbooking@tallink.ee

Opening hours

Mon – Sun  08:00 – 20:00

Phone: +372 630 1024
E-mail: beauty.spa@tallink.ee

Here’s some Special Spa & Wellness Offers at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Conference

As you may presume from the name, the organisation of conferences was the focus when creating the Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel. We have six conference halls, the largest of which can accommodate 263 people. We offer high-quality equipment, as well as traditional work supplies. More complex sound, video and translation services are available for an additional fee.

After a busy day full of meetings, you can continue the evening at the lobby bar, aquatic centre or Restaurant Nero.

Conference

As you may presume from the name, the organisation of conferences was the focus when creating the Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel. We have six conference halls, the largest of which can accommodate 263 people. We offer high-quality equipment, as well as traditional work supplies. More complex sound, video and translation services are available for an additional fee.

After a busy day full of meetings, you can continue the evening at the lobby bar, aquatic centre or Restaurant Nero.

Here’s some Special Conference Offers at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Here's special offers at Tallink Hotels that you might be interested in!

Contact

Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel


Address: Sadama 11a, 10111 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 630 1000
E-mail: hotell.spa@tallink.ee

View all Tallink Hotels contacts