a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation
Close navigation

Забронировать Изменить вашу бронь тут

1

2

3

4

SALES & MARKETING (ESTONIA)

Marina
Mättik

Sales Director
Тел: +372 630 1042
Моб: +372 527 2552
Э-почта: marina.mattik@tallink.ee

Angela
Uibo

Sales Manager (Russia)
Тел: +372 640 9879
Моб: +372 51 27 783
Э-почта: angela.uibo@tallink.ee

Silver
Aste

Sales Manager
Тел: +372 611 8817
Моб: +372 56 634 788
Э-почта: silver.aste@tallink.ee

Ave
Sinivee

Product Development Manager
Тел: +372 56 357 557
Э-почта: ave.sinivee@tallink.ee

Anneli
Lind

Sales Manager - Conferences and Events
Тел: +372 630 1072
Моб: +372 51 40 254
Э-почта: anneli.lind@tallink.ee

Terje
Kangro

Corporate Sales Manager
Тел: +372 611 8880
Моб: +372 552 6886
Э-почта: terje.kangro@tallink.ee

Sales & Marketing (Latvia)

Santa
Priede

Sales and Marketing director
Тел: +371 6709 9772
Э-почта: santa.priede@tallink.lv

Viesturs
Mašinskis

Sales manager – Conferences & Events
Тел: +371 6709 9793
Э-почта: viesturs.masinskis@tallink.lv

Emīls
Bekmanis

Sales Manager-Corporate sales
Тел: +371 6709 9756
Э-почта: emils.bekmanis@tallink.lv

Ilvija
Blūzmane

Sales Manager-Leisure sales
Тел: +371 6709 9758
Э-почта: ilvija.bluzmane@tallink.lv

Sanda
Sergejeva

Marketing Manager
Тел: +371 6709 9776
Э-почта: sanda.sergejeva@tallink.lv