a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation

Забронировать Изменить вашу бронь тут

1

2

3

4

С 16 ноября текущего года OÜ TLG Hotell (Tallink Hotels),
прекращает оперирование отелем Pirita Spa.

С 16 ноября текущего года дочернее предприятие OÜ TLG Hotell (Tallink Hotels), прекращает оперирование отелем Pirita Spa. Мы продолжим продавать размещение и дополнительные услуги до 15 ноября 2018 года. Все оформленные брони останутся в силе.

Контактные данные Центра заказов Tallink Hotels найдете здесь. Для быстрого и удобного бронирования размещения используйте здесь

в Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
начинаются строительные работы

В Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel начинаются строительные работы с целью как расширения, так и модернизации отеля. В ходе строительных работ к Tallink Express Hotel будет добавлен пятый этаж с 25 новыми номерами бизнес-класса, класса люкс и семейными, которые станут частью Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel. В процессе обновлений новый облик приобретут также фойе и бар отеля, фойе водного центра, ресторан Nero, салоны Hera и конференц-центр.

За оформлением интерьера обновляемых зон отеля Spa&Conference стоит финское дизайнерское бюро dSign Vertti Kivi, с которым компания Tallink уже сотрудничала в прошлом.

Помимо Spa & Conference Hotel, курс обновления в то же самое время пройдет и Tallink Express Hotel, где в первую очередь обновятся фойе и фасады и добавится подземная парковка. Дизайн интерьера фойе создан архитектурным бюро Emil Urbel.

Связанные с обновлением отелей строительные работы будут проходить в несколько этапов. Предполагаемое окончание работ – поздней весной 2019 года. О различных этапах строительных работ и о том, как строительные работы в тот или иной момент будут влиять на предлагаемые услуги, мы постоянно будем публиковать дополнительную информацию.

Для того чтобы Ваше обслуживание в Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
и Tallink City Hotel было быстрее и лучше

Чтобы Ваше обслуживание происходило быстрее, просим в ходе регистрации в отеле Tallink Spa & Conference или Tallink City предъявить кредитную карту, с которой будет дебетовано по 25 €/ночь/номер, чтобы гарантировать Вам удобное пользование всеми услугами наших отелей.

Товары из минибара, услуги красоты и хорошего самочувствия, обслуживание номеров и прочие услуги будут добавлены к счету за Ваш номер, и Вы сможете оплатить все сразу при выписке из отеля.

a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation

Book a room You can modify or cancel your booking here

ROOMS AND GUESTS

1

CHILD - 12 YEARS
"All children under 13 years are welcome to stay free of charge if sharing room with parents. Starting from 13 years the extra person supplement 30€ per night will apply."

2

3

4

From the 16th of November 2018 Tallink Hotels (OÜ TLG Hotell) will no longer operate the Pirita Spa Hotel. Read more here.

On 16 November 2018 OÜ TLG Hotell (Tallink Hotels)
will cease to operate the Pirita Spa hotel.

On 16 November 2018 OÜ TLG Hotell (Tallink Hotels) will cease to operate the Pirita Spa hotel.We will continue to sell accommodation and related services for the hotel up until and including 15th of November 2018. All existing bookings currently made with us will be honoured and will remain in force also after the 15th November.

With accommodation related questions, please contact the Tallink Hotels Customer Service team, contacts can be found here. For quick and easy bookings, visit here.

Tallink Express Hotel and Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
will undergo a renovation to expand the Spa & Conference Hotel and modernize both hotels

Tallink Express Hotel and Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel will undergo a renovation to expand the Spa & Conference Hotel and modernize both hotels. This will add a fifth floor with 25 new business class, deluxe and family rooms to Tallink Express Hotel, which will become a part of Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel. The Spa & Conference hotel lobby and lounge bar, the spa lobby, the rooms on the 5th floor, restaurant Nero, Hera Salons and the hotel’s conference centre will also get a new, modern makeover.

The interior of the Spa&Conference hotel has been designed by Finnish design bureau dSign Vertti Kivi & Co, which has worked with our group previously and, for instance, designed the interior of our shuttle ferry Megastar.

In addition to the Spa & Conference Hotel, we will also give a new and fresh appearance to the lobby and facade of Tallink Express Hotel, and add an underground car park. The interior of the Express Hotel lobby has been designed by Estonian architect bureau Emil Urbel.

Hotel renovations will be carried out in several stages. Еxpected to end in late spring 2019. We will provide continuous updates on the construction stages and how work may affect the provision of services at various points of time.

For a swift service in Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
and Tallink City Hotel

In order for facilitate a swift service, we ask you to present a credit card upon checking in to the Tallink Spa & Conference or Tallink City hotel.

25 euro per night per room will be booked on your card in order to guarantee you effortless use of all our hotel’s services. Mini bar, beauty and wellness services, room service and other services can be added to the room’s invoice and settled in a single payment upon check-out.