a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation
Close navigation

Rezervē numuru Atcel vai labo savu rezervāciju šeit

1

2

3

4

BOOKING CENTER (ESTONIA)

Tallink Hotels Booking Center
Address: Sadama 11a,
10111 Tallinn, Estonia

(Mon-Fri 08:30-18:00)
Phone: +372 630 0808
E-email: hotelbooking@tallink.ee

Marina
Golõnina

Reservations manager
Telefons: +372 640 8944
E-pasts: marina.golonina@tallink.ee

SALES & MARKETING (ESTONIA)

Marina
Mättik

Sales Director
Telefons: +372 630 1042
Telefons: +372 527 2552
E-pasts: marina.mattik@tallink.ee

Janar
Kukk

Director of Revenue Management
Telefons: +372 6301070
E-pasts: janar.kukk@tallink.ee

Angela
Uibo

Sales Manager (Russia)
Telefons: +372 640 9879
Telefons: +372 51 27 783
E-pasts: angela.uibo@tallink.ee

Ave
Sinivee

Product Development Manager
Telefons: +372 56 357 557
E-pasts: ave.sinivee@tallink.ee

Heili
Vaht

Corporate Sales Manager
Telefons: +372 611 8817
Telefons: +372 53 435 297
E-pasts: heili.vaht@tallink.ee

Anneli
Lind

Sales Manager - Conferences and Events
Telefons: +372 630 1072
Telefons: +372 51 40 254
E-pasts: anneli.lind@tallink.ee

Terje
Kangro

Corporate Sales Manager
Telefons: +372 611 8880
Telefons: +372 552 6886
E-pasts: terje.kangro@tallink.ee

Ene
Vihtla

Marketing Manager
Telefons: +372 52 96 277
E-pasts: ene.vihtla@tallink.ee

Emilia
Kask

Office Manager
Telefons: +372 6118319
E-pasts: emilia.kask@tallink.ee

Tallink Spa&Conference Hotel

Address: Sadama 11a,
10111 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 630 1000
E-mail: hotell.spa@tallink.ee

GDS codes
Amadeus: WV TLLSPA
Apollo/Galileo: WV 3839
Sabre: WV 81089
Worldspan: WV 14639

Tallink Express Hotel

Address: Sadama 9,
10111 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 667 8700
E-mail: expresshotel@tallink.ee

GDS codes
Amadeus: WV TLLEXP
Apollo/Galileo: WV 24868
Sabre: WV 21619
Worldspan: WV EEXP

Booking Center (Latvia)

Tallink Hotels Booking Center
Address: Elizabetes 24,
LV-1050 Riga, Latvia

(Mon-Fri 08:00-17:30)
Phone: +371 6709 9790
E-email: hotelbooking@tallink.lv

Zane
Zigure

Reservations and revenue manager
Telefons: +371 6709 9778
E-pasts: zane.zigure@tallinkhotels.lv

Sales & Marketing (Latvia)

Santa
Priede

Sales and Marketing director
Telefons: +371 6709 9772
E-pasts: santa.priede@tallink.lv

Krišs
Prūsis

Corporate Sales Manager
Telefons: +371 6709 9756
E-pasts: kriss.prusis@tallink.lv

Viesturs
Mašinskis

Sales manager – Conferences & Events
Telefons: +371 6709 9793
E-pasts: viesturs.masinskis@tallink.lv

Inga
Pešikas-Pētersone

Sales Manager-Leisure sales
Telefons: +371 6709 9758
E-pasts: inga.petersone@tallink.lv

Aija
Lejniece

Marketing Manager
Telefons: +371 6709 9776
E-pasts: aija.lejniece@tallink.lv