a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation
Close navigation

Rezervē numuru Atcel vai labo savu rezervāciju šeit

1

2

3

4

SALES & MARKETING (ESTONIA)

Marina
Mättik

Sales Director
Telefons: +372 630 1042
Telefons: +372 527 2552
E-pasts: marina.mattik@tallink.ee

Terje
Kangro

Sales manager for business customers
Telefons: +372 611 8880
Telefons: +372 552 6886
E-pasts: terje.kangro@tallink.ee

Anna-Kaisa
Sepp

Sales manager for business customers
Telefons: +372 640 8945
Telefons: +372 5330 0666
E-pasts: anna-kaisa.sepp@tallink.ee

Anneli
Lind

Sales Manager - Conferences and Events
Telefons: +372 630 1072
Telefons: +372 51 40 254
E-pasts: anneli.lind@tallink.ee

Marina
Golõnina

Reservations Manager
Telefons: +372 640 8944
E-pasts: marina.golonina@tallink.ee

Kersti
Kulper

Grupu un partneru pārdošanas speciālists
Telefons: +372 640 8946
E-pasts: kersti.kulper@tallink.ee

Maarja-Liis
Rohi

Sales assistant
Telefons: +372 612 8230
E-pasts: maarja-liis.rohi@tallink.ee

Laura
Ruus

Konferenču un pasākumu pārdošanas speciālists
Telefons: +372 640 8942
E-pasts: laura.ruus@tallink.ee

Sigrid
Rood

Konferenču un pasākumu pārdošanas speciālists
Telefons: +372 640 8947
E-pasts: sigrid.rood@tallink.ee

Tallink Spa&Conference Hotel

Address: Sadama 11a,
10111 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 630 1000
E-mail: hotell.spa@tallink.ee

GDS codes
Amadeus: WV TLLSPA
Apollo/Galileo: WV 3839
Sabre: WV 81089
Worldspan: WV 14639

Tallink Express Hotel

Address: Sadama 9,
10111 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 667 8700
E-mail: expresshotel@tallink.ee

GDS codes
Amadeus: WV TLLEXP
Apollo/Galileo: WV 24868
Sabre: WV 21619
Worldspan: WV EEXP

Booking Center (Latvia)

Tallink Hotels Booking Center
Address: Elizabetes 24,
LV-1050 Riga, Latvia

(Mon-Fri 08:00-17:30)
Phone: +371 6709 9790
E-email: hotelbooking@tallink.lv

Sales & Marketing (Latvia)

Santa
Priede

Sales and Marketing director
Telefons: +371 6709 9772
E-pasts: santa.priede@tallink.lv

Viesturs
Mašinskis

Sales manager – Conferences & Events
Telefons: +371 6709 9793
E-pasts: viesturs.masinskis@tallink.lv

Emīls
Bekmanis

Sales Manager-Corporate sales
Telefons: +371 6709 9756
E-pasts: emils.bekmanis@tallink.lv

Ilvija
Blūzmane

Sales Manager-Leisure sales
Telefons: +371 6709 9758
E-pasts: ilvija.bluzmane@tallink.lv

Sanda
Sergejeva

Marketing Manager
Telefons: +371 6709 9776
E-pasts: sanda.sergejeva@tallink.lv

Zane
Zigure

Reservations and revenue manager
Telefons: +371 6709 9778
E-pasts: zane.zigure@tallinkhotels.lv