a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation

Забронировать Изменить вашу бронь тут

1

2

3

4

Защита личных данных и их обработка в AS Tallink Grupp

AS Tallink Grupp и его дочерние предприятия (в дальнейшем Tallink) высоко ценят своих клиентов и заботятся об их удовлетворённости предоставляемыми услугами. В целях обеспечения высокого качества обслуживания и безоговорочного соблюдения всех договорных обязательств перед клиентами Tallink собирает и сохраняет личные данные клиентов, исходя их нижеприведённых принципов. Располагая достоверными данными, Tallink может предоставить клиенту качественное и быстрое обслуживание.

— Tallink строго соблюдает конфиденциальность полученных личных данных, а также, используя действенные инфотехнологические методы, обеспечивает защиту личных данных клиента от их незаконного получения третьими лицами.

— Tallink защищает предоставленные личные данные от любого несанкционированного использования. При обработке личных данных, Tallink руководствуется требованиями закона, а сбор личных данных в необходимом объёме производится только для обеспечения успешного выполнения договорных обязательств.

— Tallink не предоставляет личные данные клиента третьим лицам, за исключением случаев, когда обязанность предоставить личные данные обусловлена требованиями закона или имеется согласие на предоставление личных данных, полученное от лица, предоставившего свои личные данные.

— Tallink имеет право предоставлять личные данные только уполномоченным обработчикам данных Tallink с целью эффективного использования собранных личных данных клиентов для обеспечения качественного обслуживания. Tallink несёт ответственность за действия уполномоченных обработчиков данных, также и уполномоченные обработчики выполняют в полном объёме требования Tallink, предъявляемые к обработке личных данных. Ответственным обработчиком является AS Tallink Grupp (адрес: Садама 5/7, Таллинн 10111, телефон: 640 9810, адрес эл. почты: teave@tallink.ee). Список уполномоченных обработчиков опубликован здесь.

— Tallink может отправлять своим клиентам рекламные предложения об услугах, предоставляемых Tallink и его дочерними предприятиями, или, с целью повышения качества предоставляемых услуг, опросы об удовлетворённости клиентов, а также предложения прочих партнеров. У клиента есть право в любое время отказаться от рассылки вышеупомянутых предложений или опросов, известив об этом Tallink.

— У клиента есть право в любое время аннулировать разрешение на обработку своих личных данных и потребовать их удаления из клиентской базы Tallink, известив об этом по телефону 17 808 или электронной почтой по адресу booking@tallink.ee.

— Сотрудники Tallink извещены о необходимости соблюдения требований к защите личных данных, а также об обязанности соблюдения секретности при обработке личных данных и несут ответственность за нарушение вышеуказанных обязательств.

— Tallink сохраняет личные данные в своих базах данных, а у каждого лица есть право в любое время получить доступ к своим личным данным, а также к информации о произведённых им операциях. Также у каждого лица есть право в любое время потребовать внесения исправлений в предоставленные личные данные, если произошли изменения личных данных или данные оказались неверными по другой причине.

a subsidiary of Tallink Group
Open navigation Search
Close navigation

Book a room You can modify or cancel your booking here

ROOMS AND GUESTS

1

CHILD - 12 YEARS
"All children under 13 years are welcome to stay free of charge if sharing room with parents. Starting from 13 years the extra person supplement 30€ per night will apply."

2

3

4

Protection of personal data and its processing at Tallink Grupp

AS Tallink Grupp and its affiliates (hereinafter Tallink) place the highest value on the satisfaction of its customers. To enable us to provide the best service possible to our customers and to fulfil our contractual relationships in an appropriate manner, Tallink collects and stores the data of its customers using the following principles. The existence of up-to-date data at Tallink ensures a correct and quick service for customers.

– Tallink undertakes to handle the personal data that has been submitted to it as strictly confidential and to protect the customer’s personal data from becoming unlawfully available to third persons through the use of effective IT security measures.

– Tallink protects the personal data entrusted to it from any unlawful use. During the processing of personal data, Tallink shall be guided by legislation, and the data shall only be collected in the amount necessary for the performance of the concluded agreements and for providing the best service to its clients.

– Tallink shall not release any personal information to any other persons, unless the obligation to release the data is based on legislation or the release of the data has been authorised by the person that they belong to.

– Tallink has the right to forward the personal data to Tallink’s authorised processors with the objective of utilising the collected personal data for offering the best service possible to the customer. Tallink shall be liable for the actions of the authorised processors, and the authorised processors shall completely adhere to Tallink’s personal data processing principles. The chief processor is AS Tallink Grupp (postal address Sadama 5/7, Tallinn, telephone 640 9810, e-mail teave@tallink.ee). A list of authorised processors can be found here.

– Tallink may send its customers promotional offers for their own or their affiliates’ services or customer satisfaction questionnaires to improve its service quality or the offers of its other partners. The customer may at any time opt out from receiving the abovementioned offers or questionnaires by informing Tallink of this.

– A customer has the right to withdraw its consent at any time and to request the deletion of his/her data from Tallink’s customer database by informing us by telephone on 17 808 or e-mail at booking@tallink.ee.

Tallink’s employees are informed of the personal information protection principles and their obligation to protect confidential information, and they shall be liable for the breach of the above-mentioned obligations.

– Tallink shall store the personal data in its databases, and the person shall have the right to access their personal data and any information concerning their activities at any time. The person shall have the right to request at any time the making of amendments to his/her personal data, if the data has changed or if it is incorrect for any other reason.

– The personal data processed by Tallink shall include the customer’s first and last name, date of birth, citizenship, gender, telephone number, e-mail address, use of services and purchases at points of sale.