a subsidiary of Tallink Grupp
Open navigation Search
Close navigation
Close navigation

Broneeri tuba Tühista või muuda oma broneering siin

1

2

3

4

SALES & MARKETING (ESTONIA)

Marina
Mättik

Sales Director
Telefon: +372 630 1042
Mobiil: +372 527 2552
E-post: marina.mattik@tallink.ee

Angela
Uibo

Sales Manager (Russia)
Telefon: +372 640 9879
Mobiil: +372 51 27 783
E-post: angela.uibo@tallink.ee

Silver
Aste

Sales Manager
Telefon: +372 611 8817
Mobiil: +372 56 634 788
E-post: silver.aste@tallink.ee

Ave
Sinivee

Product Development Manager
Telefon: +372 56 357 557
E-post: ave.sinivee@tallink.ee

Anneli
Lind

Sales Manager - Conferences and Events
Telefon: +372 630 1072
Mobiil: +372 51 40 254
E-post: anneli.lind@tallink.ee

Terje
Kangro

Corporate Sales Manager
Telefon: +372 611 8880
Mobiil: +372 552 6886
E-post: terje.kangro@tallink.ee

Marina
Golõnina

Reservations Manager
Telefon: +372 640 8944
E-post: marina.golonina@tallink.ee

Tallink Spa&Conference Hotel

Sadama 11a,
10111 Tallinn, Eesti

Tel: +372 630 1000
E-post: hotell.spa@tallink.ee

GDS koodid
Amadeus: WV TLLSPA
Apollo/Galileo: WV 3839
Sabre: WV 81089
Worldspan: WV 14639

Tallink Express Hotel

Sadama 9,
10111 Tallinn, Eesti

Tel: +372 667 8700
E-post: expresshotel@tallink.ee

GDS koodid
Amadeus: WV TLLEXP
Apollo/Galileo: WV 24868
Sabre: WV 21619
Worldspan: WV EEXP

Sales & Marketing (Latvia)

Santa
Priede

Sales and Marketing director
Telefon: +371 6709 9772
E-post: santa.priede@tallink.lv

Viesturs
Mašinskis

Sales manager – Conferences & Events
Telefon: +371 6709 9793
E-post: viesturs.masinskis@tallink.lv

Emīls
Bekmanis

Sales Manager-Corporate sales
Telefon: +371 6709 9756
E-post: emils.bekmanis@tallink.lv

Ilvija
Blūzmane

Sales Manager-Leisure sales
Telefon: +371 6709 9758
E-post: ilvija.bluzmane@tallink.lv

Sanda
Sergejeva

Marketing Manager
Telefon: +371 6709 9776
E-post: sanda.sergejeva@tallink.lv

Zane
Zigure

Reservations and revenue manager
Telefon: +371 6709 9778
E-post: zane.zigure@tallinkhotels.lv