a subsidiary of Tallink Group
Open navigation Search
Close navigation

Book a room You can modify or cancel your booking here

ROOMS AND GUESTS

1

CHILD - 12 YEARS
"All children under 13 years are welcome to stay free of charge if sharing room with parents. Starting from 13 years the extra person supplement 30€ per night will apply."

2

3

4

BOOKING CENTER (ESTONIA)

Tallink Hotels Booking Center
Address: Sadama 11a,
10111 Tallinn, Estonia

(Mon-Fri 08:30-18:00)
Phone: +372 630 0808
E-email: hotelbooking@tallink.ee

Marina
Golõnina

Reservations manager
Phone: +372 640 8944
E-mail: marina.golonina@tallink.ee

SALES & MARKETING (ESTONIA)

Marina
Mättik

Sales Director
Phone: +372 630 1042
Mobile: +372 527 2552
E-mail: marina.mattik@tallink.ee

Janar
Kukk

Director of Revenue Management
Phone: +372 6301070
E-mail: janar.kukk@tallink.ee

Angela
Uibo

Sales Manager (Russia)
Phone: +372 640 9879
Mobile: +372 51 27 783
E-mail: angela.uibo@tallink.ee

Silver
Aste

Sales Manager
Phone: +372 630 0862
Mobile: +372 56 634 788
E-mail: silver.aste@tallink.ee

Ave
Sinivee

Product Development Manager
Phone: +372 56 357 557
E-mail: ave.sinivee@tallink.ee

Heili
Vaht

Corporate Sales Manager
Phone: +372 611 8817
Mobile: +372 53 435 297
E-mail: heili.vaht@tallink.ee

Anneli
Lind

Sales Manager - Conferences and Events
Phone: +372 630 1072
Mobile: +372 51 40 254
E-mail: anneli.lind@tallink.ee

Anna-Kaisa
Sepp

Corporate Sales Manager
Phone: +372 611 8880
Mobile: +372 53 300 666
E-mail: anna-kaisa.sepp@tallink.ee

Ene
Vihtla

Marketing Manager
Phone: +372 52 96 277
E-mail: ene.vihtla@tallink.ee

Emilia
Kask

Office Manager
Phone: +372 6118319
E-mail: emilia.kask@tallink.ee

Pirita Spa Hotel

Address: Purje 9,
11911 Tallinn, Estonia

Phone: +372 639 8600
Fax: +372 639 8821
Booking Center: +372 639 8822
E-mail: piritaspa@tallink.ee

Booking Center (Latvia)

Tallink Hotels Booking Center
Address: Elizabetes 24,
LV-1050 Riga, Latvia

(Mon-Fri 08:00-17:30)
Phone: +371 6709 9790
E-email: hotelbooking@tallink.lv

Zane
Zigure

Reservations and revenue manager
Phone: +371 6709 9778
E-mail: zane.zigure@tallinkhotels.lv

Sales & Marketing (Latvia)

Santa
Priede

Sales and Marketing director
Phone: +371 6709 9772
Mobile: +371 2656 6895
E-mail: santa.priede@tallink.lv

Krišs
Prūsis

Corporate Sales Manager
Phone: +371 6709 9756
Mobile: +371 2678 0832
E-mail: kriss.prusis@tallink.lv

Viesturs
Mašinskis

Sales manager – Conferences & Events
Phone: +371 6709 9793
Mobile: +371 2788 6582
E-mail: viesturs.masinskis@tallink.lv

Inga
Pešikas-Pētersone

Sales Manager-Leisure sales
Phone: +371 6709 9758
Mobile: +371 2836 9911
E-mail: inga.petersone@tallink.lv

Aija
Lejniece

Marketing Manager
Phone: +371 6709 9776
Mobile: +371 2029 1641
E-mail: aija.lejniece@tallink.lv